My heart leaps for joy and I will give thanks to Him in song.

~ Psalm 28:7

Order Your Copy of
Lord of the Hymn Now!

Legendary Producer/Arranger, Don Marsh signs BRUCE & LISA to his new record label, Cool Springs Records and announces their first national release:

Lord of the Hymn

This unique collection of favorite hymns features the virtuoso performances of BRUCE & LISA with the Cool Springs Orchestra. We know you will enjoy the soothing Irish flavor, instruments, and joyous rhythms of Celtic dance played in true worship to our God.

Order your copy today!

Click on a title below to hear a sample:

1. All Hail the Power of Jesus' Name 
2. Amazing Grace
3. Blessed Assurance
4. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
5. I Surrender All
6. Jesus, Joy of Man's Desiring
7. Be Thou My Vision
8. My Savior's Love
9. This is My Father's World
10. Holy, Holy, Holy
11. 'Tis So Sweet/The Solid Rock
12. When I Survey the Wondrous Cross
Copyright (c) 2003 - 2014 Bruce and Lisa   All rights reserved website design by